Search
Filters
Close

Sales Support

General Inquiries 

Sales
Email: sales@malema.com
Tel:      +1-800-637-6418

Technical Support
Email: malema@malema.com
Tel:      +1-800-637-6418

 

Malema Sensors USA

Corporate Headquarters – Boca Raton, Florida

Mabel Inmaculada De Zaiek
Email: mabel@malema.com
Tel:      +1-561-995-0595

Aravind Krishna
Email: aravind@malema.com
Tel:      +1-561-995-0595

 

West Coast Headquarters – San Jose, California

John Pozniak
Email: john@malema.com
Tel:      +1-408-970-3419

Monish Vasanthkumar
Email: monish@malema.com
Tel:      +1-408-970-3419

Raj Makadia
Email: rmakadia@malema.com
Tel:      +1-408-970-3419

Jay Sekar
Email: jay@malema.com
Tel:      +1-408-970-3419

 

Massachusetts Office 

Chuck Roche
Email: chuck@malema.com
Tel:      +1-781-799-8047

 

Oregon Office

Bryan Tevepaugh
Email: btevepaugh@malema.com
Tel:      +1-360-852-0601

 

Texas Office

Lance Gall
Email: lgall@malema.com
Tel:      +1-512-771-6684

 

Ireland Office

Ken Gavin
Email: kgavin@malema.com 
Tel:      +353-85-234-7031

 

Malema Sensors Asia-Pacific

 Asia-Pacific Headquarters - Malema Singapore Pte Ltd 

Rahul Malani
Email: rahul@malema.com
Tel:      +65-9451-5803 

Alvin Chua
Email: alvin@malema.sg 
Tel:      +65-6482-3533

Zaiton Zaini
Email: zai@malema.sg
Tel:      +65-6482-3533

 

Malema Sensors India Pvt. Ltd.

Amit Panat
Email: amit@malema.com
Tel:      +91-080-2350-4361/62

Subash Nambisan
Email: subash@malema.com 
Tel:     +91-080-2301-1211

 

Malema Sensors Korea

Sungun Park
Email: skpark@malema.com
Tel:      010-4704-0065 Cell

 

Japan Office

Toru Fujii
Email: toru.fujii@malema.com
Tel:      +81-03-6802-8838