Search
Filters
Close
RSS

News & Events

Industrial Flow Measurement Seminar -Friday, December 18, 2015
Malema Singapore conducted a seminar on Industrial Flow Measurement on December 15th, 2015 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
News -Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Malema Singapore hosting an Industrial Flow Measurement Seminar in Kuala Lumpur on December 15.
Events -Thursday, May 21, 2015
Malema is Exhibiting at ACHEMA 2015! Be sure to visit us June 15 to 19 at Hall 9.2, Stand F33, Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt-am-Main, Germany.
Events -Monday, April 27, 2015
Malema is Exhibiting at Semicon West 2015. Register for free as our guest and visit us at booth 2532, Moscone Center South Hall, San Francisco.
News -Thursday, April 23, 2015
The Malema Interlock Interconnect Device (MIID-1000) was awarded US Patent 8997789 on April 7, 2015. The MIID-1000 prevents back-flow contamination into ultra-high purity water re-circulation loops in semiconductor fabs.
Events -Friday, April 17, 2015
Malema is going to INTERPHEX 2015 in New York City! Visit us April 21 - 23 at Javits Center, Booth 2776.
Events -Friday, March 13, 2015
Malema is exhibiting at Semicon China 2015. We will be co-exhibiting with SCH Electronics (Shanghai) for Semicon China in Shanghai, March 17-19.
News -Friday, September 12, 2014
Malema's West Coast Headquarters is moving to the Golden Triangle in San Jose!
Events -Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Visit Malema at upcoming trade shows in Europe. We will be co-exhibiting with SPS Europe at UCPSS 2014 in Belgium, September 21 - 24. We will then be co-exhibiting with Teltec at Semicon Europa in Grenoble October 7 - 9.
Events -Thursday, August 14, 2014
Visit us at the SEMICON Taiwan 2014 Convention at the Taipei World Trade Center in Taipei City, Taiwan. SEMICON Taiwan is an annual event for global industries such as Semiconductors, Photovoltaics/Solar, Micro-electromechanical systems (MEMS), and Nanotechnology.